支持我们

如果您有兴趣帮助建立更健康的社区,那么湾区社区健康将为您提供广泛的机会。 我们的健康中心是在动态的,基于团队的环境中分享您的才能,同情心和奉献精神的理想场所。 

实现礼物的力量!

今天捐赠!

湾区社区卫生通过跨卫生领域的计划为弗里蒙特,纽瓦克,联合市,圣克拉拉和吉尔罗伊的成千上万的儿童和成人提供服务,不仅解决引起关注的直接问题。

我们是一个创新的全身综合保健系统,其使命不仅是提供优质的保健服务,而且还要解决患者健康状况不佳的根本原因。 确保我们可以继续进行多年工作的一种简单,灵活且用途广泛的方法是,以您的意愿或长期信任的方式提供礼物,即慈善遗产。 通过在您的遗嘱中或对您的信任中包含对“湾区社区卫生”的要求,您将确保我们可以在未来继续我们的使命。

为什么要捐给巴赫?

通过捐赠,您将为改善社区中服务不足和未投保的人们获得医疗保健带来积极影响。 通过您的捐款,我们将能够支持健康教育计划,购买急需的检查室用品和医疗设备以及进行免费的健康检查。 

这些只是您的奉献有所作为的几种方法。

宣传倡导

作为社区的主要倡导者,BACH团队通过参与影响获得优质医疗服务的关键政策来解决不平等现象。 宣传团队与民选官员和社区成员一起提高了对BACH的使命和对政策建议立场的认识。 

我们已经与社区中的倡导和外展组织建立了合作关系,这是我们达到代表和支持社区健康目标战略的关键部分。 BACH的主要倡导举措包括:

>参加投票活动

>电子邮件和社交媒体运动

>主持人倡导活动

给树支持者

在我们大厅的“送礼树”上以500美元或以上的礼物收到您名字下的叶子的回执。

库存礼物

将股票转移到湾区社区卫生并享受税收优惠! 捐赠增值证券(例如股票或共同基金)是支持BACH工作的一种税收明智的方法。 供款股票或共同基金时可以为您提供的好处包括:

>避免对资本收益征收联邦和州税
>就礼品的全部市场价值收取所得税减免(联邦和大多数州) 
>退税扣除
>以较低的原价为您制作更大的礼物
 
但是,在赠予增值证券之前,应咨询理财规划师或税务顾问,以确定此处所述的潜在税收优惠如何应用于您的特定情况。

Support Us

If you’re interested in helping build a healthier community, Bay Area Community Health offers a wide range of opportunities. Our health center is the perfect place to share your talent, compassion, and commitment within a dynamic, team-based environment. 

Realize the power of your gift!

Donate today!

Bay Area Community Health provides services to tens of thousands of children and adults in Fremont, Newark, Union City, Santa Clara and Gilroy through programs that span across the health spectrum and address more than just the immediate cause for concern.

We are an innovative, whole-body, integrated health system with a mission not only to provide quality health care, but to also address the root causes of our patients’ poor health. A simple, flexible, and versatile way to ensure we can continue our work for years to come is to provide a gift in your will or living trust, known as a charitable bequest. By including a request to Bay Area Community Health in your will or living trust, you are ensuring that we can continue our mission well into the future.

Why Give to BACH?

By donating, you are helping make a positive impact in improving access to healthcare for the underserved and uninsured in our community. With your donation, we are able to support health education programs, purchase critically needed exam room supplies and medical equipment, and conduct free health screenings. 

These are just few ways in which your giving makes a difference.

Advocacy

As a leading advocate for the community, BACH's team addresses inequities through engagement on key policies that impact access to quality health care. The advocacy team raises awareness of BACH’s mission and position on policy proposals with elected officials and members of the community. 

We have established partnering relationships with  advocacy and outreach organizations in the community as a key part of our strategy to reach our representatives and support our community’s health objectives. BACH’s key advocacy initiatives include:

> Get Out the Vote Campaign

> Email and Social Media Campaign

> Host Advocacy Events

Giving Tree Supporters

Receive acknowledgement with a leaf in your name on the Giving Tree in our lobby with a gift of $500 or more.

Gifts of Stock

Transfer stock to Bay Area Community Health and enjoy tax benefits! Donating appreciated securities, such as stocks or mutual funds, is a tax-wise approach to supporting the work of BACH. The benefits available to you when making a contribution of stock or mutual funds may include:

> Avoiding federal and state tax on the capital gain
> Receiving an income tax deduction (federal and most states) for the full market value of your gift 
> Deductions on your tax return
> Making a larger gift at a lower original cost to you
 
Before you make a gift of appreciated securities, however, you should consult your financial planner or tax adviser to determine how the potential tax advantages described here apply to your specific situation.