隐私声明和使用条款

湾区社区卫生致力于保护访问www.bach.health的访客的隐私。 我们采用旨在保护所有个人信息隐私的保护措施。 我们不会以以前未在我们的隐私声明中披露的任何方式使用您的信息。 以下声明支配着www.bach.health的隐私惯例。

一般信息的收集和使用

任何人都可以访问本网站而不会透露任何有关自己的个人信息。 我们可能会跟踪访问我们网站的个人的Internet地址,以分析趋势,管理网站,跟踪用户的活动并收集广泛的人口统计信息,但是该数据未链接到个人身份信息。 我们收集的信息可以使我们的人口更加广阔,并用于不断完善我们的网站,确定网站上最受欢迎的区域并改善我们的服务。

Cookies

Cookie是存储在您计算机内存中的一个小型文本文件,当您返回我们的网站时,我们的系统可以读取它。 Cookies是经过加密的,用于在您浏览我们的网站时跟踪您。 Cookies使您无需重新输入密码即可重新访问受限区域。 尽管cookie可以减少输入密码的次数,从而使您易于使用,但是如果在禁用cookie的情况下访问和使用该站点,则不会产生功能差异。

网络警惕

三城市健康中心的信息技术部门使用旨在保护所有个人信息隐私的保护措施。

变更通知

如果我们对我们的隐私政策进行了任何更改,我们会将更改发布在我们的网站上,以便您始终了解我们收集的信息,我们的使用方式以及在某些情况下(如果有的话)我们将其披露。 如果在任何时候我们决定以不同于收集时所述的方式使用个人身份信息,我们将通过电子邮件通知您。 您可以选择是否以不同方式使用您的信息。 当我们收到您的来信以回应我们的电子邮件时,将被视为同意。 如果您不同意,或者我们未收到您的答复,我们将仅根据收集信息的隐私政策来使用您的信息。

免责声明

尽管我们竭尽全力保护用户隐私,但在法律要求下,我们可能需要披露个人信息,包括传票,手令或法院命令。
评论/反馈

发送有关此隐私政策声明的评论至 tricityhealthcenter@tri-cityhealth.org

Privacy Statement & Terms of Use

Bay Area Community Health is committed to protecting the privacy of visitors to www.bach.health. We utilize safeguards designed to protect the privacy of all personal information. We do not use your information in any manner not previously disclosed in our privacy statement. The following statements govern the privacy practices of www.bach.health.

General Information Collection and Use

Anyone can visit the Website without disclosing any personal information about themselves. We may track the Internet addresses of the individuals who visit our site to analyze trends, administer the site, track user’s movement and gather broad demographic information, but this data is not linked to personally identifiable information. The information we collect creates a broad picture of our population and is used to continually refine our Web site, identify the most popular areas of our site and improve our services.

Cookies

A cookie is a small text file, stored in memory on your computer, that can be read by our system when you return to our site. The cookies are encrypted and are used to keep track of you as you move through our site. Cookies provide you the ability to re-access a restricted area without retyping your password. While cookies allow you ease of use by entering your password less frequently, there are no functional differences if the site is accessed and used with the cookies disabled.

Network Vigilance

Tri-City Health Center’s Information Technology department uses safeguards designed to protect the privacy of all personal information.

Notification of Changes

If we make any changes to our privacy policy, we will post the changes on our site so you are always aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under circumstances, if any, we disclose it. If at any point we decide to use personally identifiable information in a manner different from that stated at the time it was collected, we will notify you via email. You will have a choice as to whether or not we use your information in this different manner. Consent will be deemed to have been given when we receive communication from you in response to our email. If you do not agree, or if we receive no response from you, we will use your information only in accordance with the privacy policy under which the information was collected.

Legal Disclaimer

Though we make every effort to preserve user privacy, we may need to disclose personal information when required by law, including a subpoena, warrant or court order.
Comments / Feedback

Send comments regarding this Privacy Policy statement to tricityhealthcenter@tri-cityhealth.org