基层医疗

BACH致力于为湾区居民提供优质而全面的医疗保健。 BACH的初级保健团队由医师,执业护士,管理人员,专家,教育工作者和许多其他人员组成。 BACH为各个年龄段的人提供广泛的基础和预防保健服务。

服务包括

  • 家庭计划
  • 儿科和青少年诊所
  • 足病治疗学
  • 放映
  • 急性和特殊疾病的诊断和治疗
    • BACH提供者在诊断和解决急性疾病的同时,规定适当的治疗方法或将其转介给外部医疗专家。
  • 营养价值
    • BACH注册营养师与患者和基层医疗服务提供者合作,制定与患者的医疗保健计划配合的饮食计划。 作为营养师,他们提供营养评估,教育,咨询和膳食计划。
  • 病人协助计划
    • BACH的患者援助计划为没有保险的低收入患者提供免费药物。 TCHC的多语言工作人员可以帮助患者申请这些计划。 如果患者符合要求,则将药物邮寄给TCHC,并与患者联系。
  • 高级服务
    • 位于弗里蒙特(Fremont)的高级中心,高级健康检查计划已成为BACH服务成功的一环,已有30多年的历史。 通过提供筛查作为预防和干预措施,弗里蒙特的老年人群可以保持健康。
    • 该计划每月运行40个小时,每年为大约4,000名中低收入的老年人提供服务。
    • 服务内容包括:
      • 血压筛查
      • 病人教育和转诊服务
      • 血液测试以确定空腹血糖水平和血脂水平

Primary Care

BACH is dedicated to providing Bay Area residents with excellent and comprehensive health care. BACH’s primary care team is made up of physicians, nurse practitioners, managers, specialists, educators and many others. BACH offers a wide-range of primary and preventive health care services for people of all ages.

Services include

  • Family Planning
  • Pediatrics and Teen Clinic
  • Podiatry and Chiropractic
  • Screenings
  • Acute and Specialized Illness Diagnosis and Treatment
    • BACH providers diagnose and address acute illness, while prescribing appropriate treatment or making a referral to an outside medical specialist.
  • Nutrition
    • BACH Registered Dieticians work with patients and Primary Care Providers to develop dietary plans that work with a patient’s health care plans. As Dietitians, they provide nutritional assessment, education, counseling and meal planning.
  • Patient Assistance Program
    • BACH’s Patient Assistance Programs provide free medications for low-income patients without insurance. TCHC’s multi-language staff helps patients apply for these programs. If a patient meets requirements, medication will be mailed to TCHC, and the patient will be contacted.
  • Senior Services
    • Located at Fremont’s Senior Center, the senior health screening program has been a successful part of BACH services for more than 30 years. By providing screenings that serve as prevention and intervention, the senior population of Fremont stays healthy.
    • The program operates 40 hours per month, offering services to approximately 4,000 low-to-moderate income seniors annually.
    • Services include:
      • Blood pressure screenings
      • Patient Education and referral services
      • Blood tests to determine fasting glucose levels and lipid panels