三城市健康中心通过我们的虚拟晚会庆祝50周年

谢谢大家参加我们的盛会!

你可以在这里观看:

加入湾区社区卫生(BACH),庆祝三城市卫生中心(TCHC)服务阿拉米达县南部50周年, 50年15月2020日成立XNUMX周年虚拟庆典。 庆祝活动将彰显TCHC在其为海湾地区社区健康服务的下一个50年中的巨大工作。 立即为虚拟晚会预留空间!

没有您,我们无法做到。

作为TCHC成立50周年的一部分,我们正在举行一项筹款活动,这将使我们社区中最弱势的成员受益。 您的捐款可以为妇女提供预防保健,为儿童提供牙齿保健,为无家可归者带来希望,为我们的一线员工提供个人防护装备,并为老年人提供支持服务。

以下是您的捐赠可能对我们的社区产生影响的示例。 要参与其中,请 今天捐赠。 记住 BACH欢迎您提供任何水平的支持.

BACH募捐人捐赠水平

$1000

五名妇女的乳腺癌筛查

$750

四个孩子的牙科检查

$500

三名无家可归者的住房援助

$250

医生或护士的个人防护装备

$100

老年人支持服务

三城市卫生中心的历史

我们的历史是一次庆祝

到2020年,三城市健康中心(TCHC)迎来了一个不可思议的里程碑,庆祝其50周年,为弗里蒙特及周边三城市地区未保险和服务欠佳的家庭提供优质医疗服务。 TCHC成立于1970年,最初是在纽瓦克成立的一家家庭诊所,专门为生活在阿拉米达县南部的低收入少数族裔妇女提供服务。

进一步了解THCH的历史

 

认识湾区社区卫生

2020年夏季,在COVID-19全球大流行期间,山麓社区卫生中心(FCHC)和三城市卫生中心(TCHC)合并为湾区社区卫生(BACH)。 该组织现已成为北加利福尼亚州最大的联邦合格健康中心之一。

了解有关BACH的更多信息

在我们成立50周年之际,我们庆祝了国家卫生中心周

TCHC的50周年虚拟庆典庆祝活动恰逢国家卫生中心周。 湾区社区卫生将重点介绍其为期一周的活动和活动,直到50月15日(星期六)庆祝XNUMX周年虚拟庆典。 请查看我们在做什么!

住房日公共卫生

星期天,八月9th,2020

BACH了解其患者并解决影响健康的临床和非临床需求,包括健康行为,健康结果和健康成本。

了解有关我们活动的更多信息

无家可归者日的医疗保健

8月8日星期一10th,2020

除了为低收入人口提供服务外,BACH还为​​我们一些最脆弱的社区(无家可归者)提供特殊计划和服务。

了解有关我们活动的更多信息

农业工人健康日

8月2日星期二11th,2020

随着BACH扩展到东部圣塔克拉拉县,它正在制定有效的策略,以增加农民工和季节性农业工人及其家庭获得护理的机会。

了解有关我们活动的更多信息

病人感谢日

8月3日星期三12th,2020

BACH可以满足我们每一位患者的健康和社会服务需求。 没有他们的信任和支持,我们无法开展工作。 这就是为什么我们尝试从我们所服务的社区中雇用人员,以使我们的员工多元化与患者的多元化相匹配。 我们感谢患者!

了解有关我们活动的更多信息

利益相关者感谢日

周四,八月13th,2020

由于其社区合作伙伴的合作和支持,BACH提供了优质的医疗保健。 他们包括民选官员,地区卫生中心,卫生保健和社会服务组织,学校等等。 下载并自定义认可证书模板。

了解有关我们活动的更多信息

保健中心员工感谢日

8月5日星期五14th,2020

BACH知道其最宝贵的资源是其员工,这应归功于他们为患者提供优质护理的承诺。

了解有关我们活动的更多信息

儿童保健日

八月六日星期六15th,2020

BACH为我们社区中最年轻的成员提供初级保健和预防保健服务。 无论是儿童健康检查,免疫接种,儿科牙科检查,读书驱动器还是节日玩具驱动器,BACH都知道孩子是我们的未来,我们帮助他们保持健康,快乐并在现在和将来获得授权。

了解有关我们活动的更多信息

感谢我们的赞助商

钻石计划
黄金
蓝色

Tri-City Health Center Celebrates 50 Years with our Virtual Gala

Join the Bay Area Community Health (BACH) in celebrating Tri-City Health Center’s (TCHC) 50 years of serving southern Alameda County, with a 50th Anniversary Virtual Gala on August 15th, 2020. The celebration will highlight the tremendous work of TCHC as it begins its next 50 years of service as Bay Area Community Health. Reserve your space for the virtual gala now!

We couldn’t do it without you.

As part of TCHC’s 50 year celebration, we are holding a fundraiser that will benefit the most vulnerable members of our community. Your donation can provide preventive care for women, dental care for children, hope for the homeless, PPE for our frontline staff, and support services for seniors.

The following are examples of the impacts your donation can have in our community. To get involved, please Donate Today. And remember, BACH welcomes any level of support you can afford.

BACH Fundraiser Donation Levels

$1000

Breast Cancer Screenings for Five Women

$750

Dental Exams for Four Children

$500

Housing Assistance for Three Homeless Individuals

$250

Personal Protective Equipment for a Doctor or Nurse

$100

Supportive Services for a Senior

Tri-City Health Center History

Our History is a Celebration

In 2020, Tri-City Health Center (TCHC) reached an incredible milestone as it celebrates 50 years providing quality healthcare to uninsured and underserved families in Fremont and the surrounding tri-city areas. Founded in 1970, TCHC started in Newark as a family clinic for low-income minority women living in southern Alameda County.

Learn More About THCH’s History

 

Get to Know Bay Area Community Health

In summer 2020, during the COVID-19 global pandemic, Foothill Community Health Center (FCHC) and Tri-City Health Center (TCHC) merged into Bay Area Community Health (BACH). The organization is now one of the largest Federally Qualified Health Centers in Northern California.

Learn More About BACH

During our 50th Anniversary, We Celebrate National Health Center Week

TCHC’s 50th Anniversary Virtual Gala celebration coincides with National Health Center Week. Bay Area Community Health will highlight its weeklong activities and events leading up to the 50th Anniversary Virtual Gala celebration on Saturday, August 15th. Please check out what we’re doing!

Public Health in Housing Day

Sunday, August 9th, 2020

BACH understands its patients and addresses both their clinical and non-clinical needs that impact health, including health behaviors, health outcomes, and health costs.

Learn More About Our Events

Healthcare for the Homeless Day

Monday, August 10th, 2020

In addition to serving low-income populations, BACH provides special programs and services for some of our communities most vulnerable – the homeless.

Learn More About Our Events

Agricultural Worker Health Day

Tuesday, August 11th, 2020

With BACH’s expansion into east Santa Clara County, it is developing effective strategies to increase access to care for migrant and seasonal agricultural workers and their families.

Learn More About Our Events

Patient Appreciation Day

Wednesday, August 12th, 2020

BACH meets the health and social service needs of every one of our patients. We could not do our work without their trust and support. That is why we try to hire from the communities we serve so that our staff diversity matches that of our patients. We appreciate our patients!

Learn More About Our Events

Stakeholder Appreciation Day

Thursday, August 13th, 2020

BACH delivers quality healthcare because of the collaboration and support from its community partners. They include elected officials, area health centers, health care and social service organizations, schools and many more. Download and customize a Certificate of Recognition template.

Learn More About Our Events

Health Center Staff Appreciation Day

Friday, August 14th, 2020

BACH understands that its most valuable resource is its staff, which deserves recognition for the commitment they have for providing quality care to our patients.

Learn More About Our Events

Children’s Health Day

Saturday, August 15th, 2020

BACH provides primary care and preventive health services to the youngest members of our communities. Whether it’s child wellness checks, immunizations, pediatric dental checks, book drives, or holiday toy drives, BACH knows the children are our future and we help keep them healthy, happy, and empowered now and into the future.

Learn More About Our Events

Thanks To Our Sponsors

Diamond
Gold
Blue